Steps to go higher on Spiritual Path




We have five spiritual observances (Niyamas).  In Sanskrit, the word “Niyama” means a rule or a law or a standard practice. These five Niyamas are internal laws, rules which we set for ourselves. Once we have mastered our bodies and minds through the practice of the Niyamas, it will take us higher on the spiritual path….

Read more


About Divine Light

A closer look at any activity will reveal the truth that one's own contribution to it is negligible compared to the things provided by nature and the role of the unseen hand in facilitating it.
This entry was posted in The Art of Living and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Appreciate feedback & suggestions (website info not needed)

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s