Awakening the Divine Powers in Nature

TellurideAirport_0175_wc

 

By Dr.David Frawley

 I don’t think we can really heal our planet or bring peace to society unless we re-establish our link to the sacred universe. This requires not just an ecological or artistic appreciation of nature, but also a recognition of the awesome consciousness and cataclysmic power that pervades the entire universe, making it into a single dynamic organism that we human beings are but a small …

Read more

About Divine Light

A closer look at any activity will reveal the truth that one's own contribution to it is negligible compared to the things provided by nature and the role of the unseen hand in facilitating it.
This entry was posted in The Art of Living and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Awakening the Divine Powers in Nature

  1. torty says:

    Hello, remarkable job. This is a fantastic story. Thanks!

  2. Kryec says:

    Hello there I am so excited I found your website, I really found you by mistake, while I was browsing on Aol for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say kudos for a incredible post and a all round thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design), I have saved it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the excellent work.

Appreciate feedback & suggestions (website info not needed)

